Users and permissions 

 

If you’re the admin of your business’s Feefo account, you can give additional members of your organisation access to Feefo and control their level of access. 

To view your existing users and add new ones, login to the Hub and head to ‘Settings’ > ‘Users’. This will bring up a list of the existing users, along with their full name, email address, department and role (whether they have full or limited access).  


Adding a new user 


To add a new user, click the ‘+ Add new user’ button in the top right-hand corner. Fill in the user’s information (including name and email address) and choose whether you want them to have full or limited access. Full access will allow them to use every feature in the Hub, while limited access will allow you to tick or untick the following features: 

  • Upload data – Upload, manage and report on sales transactions 

  • View reports – Access all reports 

  • View feedback – Read-only access to the feedback received 

  • Reply to feedback – Write and publish responses to reviews 

  • Administer feedback – Manage reviews, create notes, tag feedback and flag reviews for moderation 

  • Share feedback – Share reviews across connected social media accounts 


When adding a new user or editing an existing one, you can also choose their email preferences. For example, your customer service staff may only want to be notified via email when the business receives a one-star review so they can respond quickly, whilst your marketing team may only be interested in five-star feedback.  


Change permissions of existing users 


To edit or change any aspect of an existing user, simply click the ‘edit’ button next to their listing. You can also delete existing users, unless they are an admin user. Please get in touch with your account manager or support@feefo.com if you have any issues.